Contact

Administration Contact

Leanne Eluik

CPA, CGA, Director of Finance and Asset Management

E-mail: leluik@rrdssab.on.ca

Dan McCormick

Chief Administrative Officer

E-mail: dmccorm@rrdssab.on.ca

Aynsley McKinnon

Human Resources Officer

E-mail: amckinnon@rrdssab.on.ca

Joanne Spence

CHRL, Human Resources Officer

E-mail: joannes@rrdssab.on.ca

Dan Sutton

Information Systems Officer

E-mail: dsutton@rrdssab.on.ca

Integrated Services Contact

Shelley Shute

Director of Integrated Services

E-mail: shute@rrdssab.on.ca

Land Ambulance & Community Paramedicine Services

Chad Buist

Deputy Chief

E-mail: cbuist@rrdssab.on.ca

Edward Carlson

Deputy Chief

E-mail: carlsone@rrdssab.on.ca

Chris Wielinga

Deputy Chief

E-mail: cwielinga@rrdssab.on.ca