Contact

General Inquiries

Phone: (807) 274-5349

Toll-Free: 1-800-265-5349 

Fax: (807) 274-0678
 

450 Scott Street
Fort Frances, ON
P9A 1H2


 

Children’s Services

Tanis Fretter

Integrated Services Manager

Phone:  (807) 274-5349 ext. 241
E-mail:  tfretter@rrdssab.on.ca

Angela Siemens

Operations Supervisor

Phone:  (807) 274-5349 ext. 226
E-mail:  angela.siemens@rrdssab.on.ca 

Alyssa Koomans

Child Care Supervisor – Tall Oaks Atelier

Phone:  (807) 271-3307

Alicia Gattoni

Child Care Supervisor – Pathways Atelier

Phone: (807) 271-3294

Michelle Jewell

Integrated Caseworker (Child Care Fee Subsidy)

Phone:  (807) 274-5349 ext. 231
E-mail:  mjewell@rrdssab.on.ca

Corrine Colvin

Integrated Caseworker (Child Care Fee Subsidy)

Phone:  (807) 597-1431
E-mail: ccolvin@rrdssab.on.ca

Brenda Witherspoon-Bedard

Resource Educator

Phone:  (807) 271-3266

Julianna Donaldson

Resource Educator

Phone: (807) 271-3309

Cara Balla

Child and Family Centre Coordinator

Phone:  (807) 271-3220

Rohit Sagwal

Research Analyst

Phone:  (807) 274-5349 ext. 242
E-mail:  rsagwal@rrdssab.on.ca

Bobbi Wyder

Community Engagement Coordinator

Phone:  (807) 274-5349 ext. 302
E-mail:  rwyder@rrdssab.on.ca