Contact

Shelley Shute
Director of Integrated Services (Ontario Works Lead)
Phone:  (807) 274-5349 (x306)
shute@rrdssab.on.ca

Sandra Weir
Integrated Services Manager (Housing Lead)
Phone:  (807) 274-5349 (x230)
sandraw@rrdssab.on.ca

Tanis Fretter
Integrated Services Manager (Children’s Services Lead)
Phone:  (807) 274-5349 (x241)
tfretter@rrdssab.on.ca

Marie Howells (Ontario Works)
Integrated Case Worker, Fort Frances
Phone:  (807) 274-5349 (x309)
marieh@rrdssab.on.ca

Melissa Penney (Ontario Works)
Integrated Case Worker, Fort Frances
Phone:  (807) 274-5349 (x305)
mpenny@rrdssab.on.ca

Atikokan
(Ontario Works/Housing/Children’s Services)
Integrated Case Worker, Atikokan
Phone:  (807) 597-1431

Michelle Jewell (Housing)
Integrated Case Worker, Fort Frances
Phone:  (807) 274-5349 (x231)
mjewell@rrdssab.on.ca

Kim Tarrant (Housing)
Integrated Case Worker, Fort Frances
Phone:  (807) 274-5349 (x225)
kimt@rrdssab.on.ca

Krista McCaig
Employment Specialist
Phone:  (807) 274-5349 (x310)
kristab@rrdssab.on.ca

Myrna Beachy
Eligibility Review Officer/Family Support Worker
Phone:  (807) 274-5349 (x304)
myrnab@rrdssab.on.ca

Gary Godin
Eligibility Review Officer/Family Support Worker
Phone:  (807) 274-5349 (x227)
gogod@rrdssab.on.ca