Contact

General Inquiries

Phone: (807) 274-5349
Toll-Free: 1-800-265-5349
Fax: (807) 274-0678
450 Scott Street
Fort Frances, ON
P9A 1H2

E-mail: connect@rrdssab.on.ca

Administration

Dan McCormick
Chief Administrative Officer
E-mail: dan.mccormick@rrdssab.ca

Leanne Gurski
CPA, CGA, Director of Finance and Asset Management
E-mail: leanne.gurski@rrdssab.ca

Wendy Tilbury
CPA, CGA, MBA, Finance Supervisor
E-mail: wendy.tilbury@rrdssab.on.ca

Joanne Spence
CHRL, Human Resources Officer
E-mail: joanne.spence@rrdssab.ca

Aynsley McKinnon
Human Resources Officer
E-mail: aynsley.mckinnon@rrdssab.ca

Dan Sutton
Information Systems Manager
E-mail: dan.sutton@rrdssab.ca

Jeremy Gruttner
Network Administrator
E-mail: jeremy.gruttner@rrdssab.ca

Jocelyn Nielson
Executive Assistant
E-mail: jocelyn.nielson@rrdssab.ca

Heather Latter
Communications Officer
E-mail: heather.latter@rrdssab.ca

Integrated Services

Shelley Shute
Director of Integrated Services
Ontario Works Lead
E-mail: shelley.shute@rrdssab.ca

Sandra Weir
Integrated Services Manager
Housing Lead
E-mail: sandraw@rrdssab.on.ca

Tanis Fretter
Integrated Services Manager
Children’s Services Lead
E-mail: tanis.fretter@rrdssab.ca

Michelle Shute
Supervisor of Infrastructure &
Asset Management
E-mail: michelle.shute@rrdssab.ca

Michelle Ballan
Asset Management Assistant
E-mail: michelle.ballan@rrdssab.on.ca

Dana Kaliska
Maintenance Supervisor
E-mail: dana.kaliska@rrdssab.on.ca

Angela Siemens
Operations Supervisor
Children’s Services
E-mail: angela.siemens@rrdssab.ca

Bobbi Wyder
Community Engagement Coordinator
Children’s Services
E-mail: roberta.wyder@rrdssab.ca

Brenda Witherspoon-Bedard
Community Engagement Coordinator
Homelessness
E-mail: brenda.witherspoonbedard@rrdssab.ca

Krista McCaig
Employment Specialist
E-mail: krista.mccaig@rrdssab.on.ca

Myrna Beachy
Eligibility Review Officer/Family Support Worker
E-mail: myrnab@rrdssab.on.ca

Sarah DeGagne
Eligibility Review Officer/Family Support Worker
E-mail: sarah.degagne@rrdssab.on.ca

Paramedic Services

Joshua Colling
Chief of Paramedic Services
E-mail: joshua.colling@rrdssab.ca

Chris Wielinga
Deputy Chief
E-mail: chris.wielinga@rrdssab.ca

Robin Pollard
Deputy Chief
E-mail: robin.pollard@rrdssab.ca

Shelly Vanuden
Clerk
E-mail: vanudens@rrdems.on.ca

Skip to content