Contact

Text size:
A+ A- A=
Dan McCormick
Chief Administrative Officer

dmccorm@rrdssab.on.ca

 

Leanne Eluik

Director of Finance and Asset Management
leluik@rrdssab.on.ca

 

Tanis Fretter

Integrated Services Manager  (Child Care)
tfretter@rrdssab.on.ca

 

Dan Sutton

Manager Information Systems
dsutton@rrdssab.on.ca

 

Shelley Shute

Director of Integrated Human Services (Ontario Works)
shute@rrdssab.on.ca

 

Joanne Spence

Personnel & Policy Officer
joannes@rrdssab.on.ca

 

Sandra Weir

Integrated Services Manager (Housing)
sandraw@rrdssab.on.ca